Latest Products http://www.skbsexporters.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:02:18 +0530 en-us http://www.skbsexporters.com Beaten Rice http://www.skbsexporters.com/beaten-rice.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/beaten-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Bhubaneswar(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Fresh Garlic http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Bhubaneswar(India) and offering products to diverse locations. Fresh Ginger http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Fresh Green Chili http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-green-chili.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-green-chili.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Fresh Green Chili. Indian Spices http://www.skbsexporters.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Paddy Rice http://www.skbsexporters.com/paddy-rice.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/paddy-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Bhubaneswar(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Fresh Potato http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bhubaneswar(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Indian Rice http://www.skbsexporters.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Indian Rice. Mud Crab http://www.skbsexporters.com/mud-crab.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/mud-crab.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. Catla Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/catla-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/catla-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Bhubaneswar(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Hilsa Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/hilsa-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/hilsa-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Magur Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/magur-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/magur-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Maine Lobster http://www.skbsexporters.com/maine-lobster.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/maine-lobster.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Situated in Bhubaneswar(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Rohu Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/rohu-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/rohu-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Tiger Prawn Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/tiger-prawn-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/tiger-prawn-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Bhubaneswar(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry.You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. White Pomfret Fish http://www.skbsexporters.com/white-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/white-pomfret-fish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch White Pomfret Fish and that too at marginal prices. Assam Tea http://www.skbsexporters.com/assam-tea.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/assam-tea.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. CTC Tea http://www.skbsexporters.com/ctc-tea.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/ctc-tea.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Bhubaneswar(India). We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Fresh Banana http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Fresh Papaya http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Shelled Groundnut http://www.skbsexporters.com/shelled-groundnut.htm http://www.skbsexporters.com/shelled-groundnut.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality.